Fhhdc.org in Google : SEO that works!

Postado em Atualizado em

Fhhdc in Google

If I was already happy, now I am a little bitty more! The TOP 10 ranking in Yahoo was been maintained for over 2 years, but ranking in Google in these keywords was something else… In queries like “foreclosure mortgage assistance” the number of the competition is enormous… Like over 2 millions websites! And guess what? Today I found out that fhhdc.org is TOP 10 in Google! That’s great! =) I think that I am going to request a rise! kkkk

Deixe uma resposta

